Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is where I should say something witty.

In his own words

I have lived in Orlando for a few years now and have a great group of friends, but I'm always up for meeting new people. I stay pretty busy during the week so I really value my weekends. I love to go out and have a good time; I'm the kind of person who is always up for anything. I have a diverse group of interests that can range from going to a bar, movie, a concert, new gallery opening or heading off to the beach. I'm half-way through completing my master's degree here at UCF - another year to go; I hope I can survive! I'm also an avid traveler. I've been to some really great places in the world, but there is still so much more that I have to see. So make sure you've got a valid passport so you can join me on my global adventures!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live downtown so there is always something to do. Some of my favorite places to hang out are Lattitudes, Fifth, Ember, Rok Room, Tap & Grind, Wall St., Cleo's, Tier, 180, and BBQ Bar/I-spy.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love to be outside esp. in warm weather. I hate the cold but I'm a fanatical skiier. I go to colorado at least once a year to get my high altitude fix. I'm also an artist at heart, I don't get a chance to build sculptures but I still take photos.

For fun

For fun on the weekends you can usually find me relaxing by the pool during the day while I catch up on schoolwork. At night I like to meet up with my friends and hit up one of the bars downtown.

Last read

Most of what I read now is related to my graduate school program. I also subscribe to a lot of magazines, most of which are about art, architecture, and travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in manufacturing management for a company called Jeld-Wen. We build all the doors that Home Depot sells - exciting stuff right? :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up methodist, havent been to church in a while. I'm very pluralist, after traveling and seeing how people worship it's difficult to believe just one religion got everything right.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied at the University of Kentucky and graduated with a major in Psychology and a minor in business and art studio. I am currently working on a dual-masters program at UCF.