Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved to Seattle. This is all very new to me...

In his own words

Hey there. I'm a first year JD/MBA candidate and I'm very far from my hometown of Boston. I try to take my career seriously, and my outside life very casually. When I can sneak away from the library, I'm always exploring Seattle. It's so different from the east coast, but I love living here. Ready for some short choppy sentences? I play a lot of pickup basketball. Technically, I've never been bowling in my entire life. I religiously do not miss a Patriots, Celtics, Red Sox, or Bruins game. I have seen Dazed & Confused like 100 times. I used to play bass in a 90s cover band. I'm a world renown Cards Against Humanity Champion. I tend to go on netflix benders. When I was 8, my dad bet me $100 that I couldn't go ten years without eating an apple. I did, and got $100 and an apple at my high school graduation. I'm just looking for a girl who is ambitious, educated, isn't afraid to try new things, and likes spontaneity in relationships

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I really want a teacup pig. They're pretty awesome. If you don't watch How I Met Your Mother, look them up

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since moving to Seattle, I've spent 90% of my time in Capitol Hill because I go to school here, but I've been trying to branch out to other neighborhoods lately


Hobart and William Smith Colleges, Geneva, NY

For fun

I like being active, playing pickup basketball, and being outside. Seattle is way more conducive than Boston for hiking, biking, and urban jogging. I also love trying new restaurants all around Seattle- I'll eat anything once.

Last read

My last book was Manhood for Amateurs by Michael Chabon. Right now I'm reading Elon Musk's biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Law School
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral