Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If you can be my tan-legged Juliet, I'll be your Redneck Romeo.

In his own words

Hello my name is Matt and I’m 26 years old and I am an Arizona State University graduate with a BS degree in Justice Studies. I currently work full time at a prison in Eloy Arizona as a Case Manager. Its an awesome job because I get to help rehabilitate those who society has forgotten about and in most cases given up on. I just recently bought a house in San Tan Valley and currently live with three of my best friends. Because of my busy work schedule it’s hard to find time for myself but when I have free time my hobbies include traveling, shooting any type of gun, camping, hiking and anything video game related. I also love to laugh and I’m very into comedy so when I get a free day I love going to comedy clubs and catching the local show, and I’m not going to lie it’s been a goal of mine since a young boy to be a comedian haha. When it comes to women and my dates my only major requirement is somebody who enjoys having a good time and is very outgoing. I enjoy being very random and I’m looking for a girl that isn’t afraid of that. I’m not into a girl covered in tattoos and piercings, but it is not a deal breaker. I’m also looking for a girl who enjoys going out once and a while but isn’t at the club every night getting plastered. I’m one of the few honest, nice and shy guys left in this world that is looking for his shy and honest match.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a gamer. I enjoy going to places like Dave and Busters, Gameworks etc. I also enjoy going to Zipps and Bufflo Wild Wings on game nights and watching the games with my friends.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love the outdoors. With my job it's hard to get away, but when I can I love to go camping, hunting, fishing, shooting and hiking. I also love the Office one of my favorite T.V. shows followed closely by Family Guy and South Park.

For fun

In my free time i enjoy catching up on my sleep, shooting, going out with friends to bars, movies, etc. and trying to get back into shape.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work full time as a Case Manager at a multi level Prison in Arizona.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference