Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 43 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am happy, life is great. I'm a positive,...

In his own words

I am happy, life is great. I'm a positive, driven, caring person that likes to have fun. I enjoy.. being active, the outdoors, traveling, good conversation, meeting new people, sushi, laughing, good music the list goes on. Life is not planned it just happens no one knows the outcome but that's part of the adventure. I want someone to apprechiate the small things in life. Enjoys last minute adventures. Someone that wants to get out of their comfort zone and try new things. Someone whose smart, driven, sets goals and believes that dreams really do come true. A person that never settles and continues to be greater. Someone who is close with their family and friends. Looking for a best friend that no matter what were doing as long as were together having fun, that's what matters. I have lived in Southern California all my life. My family and friends are very important to me. They make me smile, laugh, and they make up a part of me. I enjoy to get out and make memories with friends. Fitness and being active is part of my routine. Enjoy running and competing in triathlons from time to time. Love to laugh even if its over nothing. I enjoy someone that can laugh at me and with me. I enjoy sports and love going to the games. I try to surround myself with good people that like to be happy, positive, fun and that believe that life is what you make of it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love a dog just to busy with work and other events

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Staples Center, Napa, Wine Country, Mammoth, Big Bear, Palm Springs, Home, the Lake, a concert. Always willing to go and see new places. Enjoy to get away for the weekend and see whats out there.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Enjoy playing sports, running, triathlons, soccer, tennis, hunting, hiking, golf. Anything outdoors and I enjoy to get out and catch a Kings, Lakers, Chargers, or Angels game.

For fun

Love to be outdoors and enjoy being active. Love to pack up and head out for the weekend. Be with friends and family and just have a good time.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree