Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-30

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fairly sarcastic person and would enjoy...

In his own words

I am a fairly sarcastic person and would enjoy meeting someone who has a good sense of humor. I love my family and I am very thankful for all the opportunities that they have given me. I have one older sister who lives in Washington, DC. I really enjoy watching and going to sporting events. I played soccer since I was about five years old and continued playing in college. In college I became hooked on playing ultimate frisbee. I enjoy going out on the weekends, but I also don't mind staying in and watching a good movie. I like to cook. I am no master chef, but I enjoy trying to cook new things. You will never know what you like or don't like until you try it at least once. I like to travel and want to be able to go to Europe someday. I am always interested in going to different parts of the country or the world. I work downtown as a structural engineer. I love my job and the people I work with are amazing. I am looking for someone who enjoys going out, but also doesn't mind spending the occasional night in. It would be great to meet someone who has some of the same interests and goals that I have.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Golden Retrievers are my favorite!

Favorite hot spots

Chipotle, Short North, Grandview, Stauf's Coffee Shop, and The Funny Bone Comedy Club


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, How I met your Mother. I like a pretty wide range of both music and movies. I will listen to almost any kind of music.

For fun

I enjoy playing sports. Ultimate frisbee is one of my favorite sports to play. I enjoy playing poker. I am a big movie buff especially for comedies and I like hanging out with my friends. I am always interested in trying new things.

Last read

Last read: Game of Thrones: Storm of Swords Currently reading: Game of Thrones: A Feast For Crows



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
graduated with a bachelor's degree in civil engineering from Purdue University