Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Need ideas how to spend 500k airline miles...

In his own words

I suppose I'd consider myself a happily average (well hopefully slightly above average) guy. I grew up just north of Seattle and outside of working a few years in Boston, I've spent my whole life here. So I think I love what many PNW people do: great food, daily coffee, getting outside and Seattle sports. My favorite being Husky football, with the Hawks and Mariners sharing a close second. I'm at a point where I'm very career oriented and it consumes a good portion of my life. I work for a Seattle-based mutual fund and my role entails me flying around the country each week for a few days at a time. While this is a fairly large time commitment, I make it a point to spend my free moments with the people I care about and my work has afforded me the ability to accomplish many goals and support many worthwhile causes in my personal life. When I AM home, I like to try new restaurants, have friends over for dinner, get out on my boat, see a football/baseball game (including when I'm on the road), or just unwind with a glass of wine and Netflix. Summing it up I love my family, my friends and my career. Which makes life pretttttty sweet. I'm hoping to find a partner who'd like to share in some adventures and can keep me laughing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many... loving Ballard right now


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Sushi, whiskey, wine, the outdoors, the ocean, Italian food, book stores, history, witty humor with a touch of sarcasm.

For fun

I love trying new food and eating at cool places. Happy hours, Husky/Seahawks/Mariners games, vino, kicking it with the fam bam, poker, making stuff in the kitchen, boating, fishing, road trips, camping and trying new things whatever they may be.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean by ethnicity. American by adoption.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference