Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going guy, I am romantic and...

In his own words

I am an easy going guy, I am romantic and definitely pay attention to the little things. People say I am pretty funny, i guess i love to make others laugh! I am a texter, but working on calling/speaking more since texting is so impersonal. Pretty much your typical guy when it comes to sports and hobbies, but I tend to be more sensitive and caring than the stereotypical "jock." I like outgoing, personable women who are not afraid to express themselves and enjoy the social environment (but aren't necessarily party monsters). I love different cultures, and experiencing the thrill of travel! Honesty is a CRUCIAL part of any relationship as well as communication, those are my 2 biggest focal points when I am with someone. I love affection and enjoy giving and receiving it! Holding hands, making out, massages, snuggling (of course when all of these things are appropriate) are things i truly enjoy. Don't get me wrong though, I don't suffocate the woman I am with, everyone needs their space sometimes. I know how to have fun but don't need to go out some place extravagant every weekend, staying in for a home-cooked dinner can be just as appealing to me. I am "old school" when it comes to doing things that show a woman you care about her. I think Tradition/Romance has kind of died out in this day and age, but i am still holding on to it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Im an animal lover yet only have a cat (Named Cougar) because I don't have a yard for a pup...the pup (Chopper) in my profile is my best friends dog whom I used to live with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Qualcomm Stadium San Diego CA, Las Vegas NV, Disneyland. The beach, and most recently the Florence, Rome, SIenna Italy!


Mt. San Jacinto College, San Jacinto, CA

Favorite things

Rap, Rock, Punk, Folk, House....i like almost everything musical. Boardwalk Empire is a great show Pizza = amazing. Not a huge country fan, but a lot of girls seem to like it so i will listen to it when i have to!

For fun

Any sporting event is a good time in my book, I love watching movies in a cozy environment. Winter time is Snowboarding time! Summer is time to Golf, get some color, and get in shape! I also enjoy going to the gym and would like to start hiking more!

Last read

R.A. Salvatore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I recently became the District Manager for Target Mobile in the West Los Angeles area. I love what I do, its hard work but very rewarding!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference