Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Matt. I'm pretty laid back and easy to talk to. So don't be afraid to say hi.

In his own words

Most of my friends would describe me as caring, funny, laid back, adventurous, reliable, and a little goofy. I am extremely close with my family especially my brothers (I am the oldest of 3). We spend quite a bit of time together and typically do things like going to twins/wild games, fishing, hunting, and going on vacations. I'm also pretty close with some of my relatives and I travel out of state 2 or 3 times per year to spend time with them. I'm the type of person who would do anything for my family or close friends, whether its just being someone to talk to or driving 3 hours to give them a ride because they are stranded. I would attribute a lot of my personality traits to how my parents raised me. To tell the truth, help your friends and family whenever possible, be a positive role model, and to work hard and be the best you can at whatever it is that you do. I would like to meet someone someone who is easy to get along with and likes to spend time together no matter what we end up doing. I think it's important to have the person you end up with as your best friend, but also to have the type of loving relationship where you know you can count on them no matter what. Going on vacations would be a really fun thing to do together too. I also need someone who is caring and is a good person at heart and is not fake or shady. To be honest, those qualities are not easy to find in another person these days. I am pretty laid back myself and I'm always willing to try something new, so it would be nice to meet someone who is fun to be around either going out and doing things or just spending a quiet night relaxing at home. I don't currently have any of my own but I'm great with kids and would like to have my own some day. Things you should know if you are still interested in me after reading this..... 1. If your typical idea of spending time together is going to the bar or drinking heavily you're not for me. 2. If you are one of those "I don't know what I want" type of people please don't bother me cuz I know exactly what I want in a relationship. 3. You need to be willing to make time for me just like I will for you. It doesn't matter what we do as long as we are together. If all of this sounds good then I'm probably very interested in dating you.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have always had dogs in my family growing up. At one point we had 6 dogs. I love having dogs as part of my family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Marais, Lutsen, Duluth, San Antonio


Anoka-Ramsey Community College, Coon Rapids, MN

Favorite things

I like country, rock and some pop music. When it comes to TV shows or movies I generally like comedy and occasionally I will watch stuff on discovery or history channel it it's really interesting.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family. I go to the bar every now and then but if I drink it's usually just socially. I also love going on vacations all over the country. Skiing, fishing, and bowhunting are some of my passions.

Last read

Probably a sports magazine or a cooking instruction label haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree