Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Eden, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to prove that nice guys don't always have to finish last : )

In his own words

Hey!! My name is Matt I am a twenty-six year old teacher born, raised, and currently living in Eden New York. I am currently working as a substitute teacher at the Eden Junior Senior High School. I also home school students and I'm the head coach of the modified football team at Eden. I am working on my masters degree in special education at Canisius. I am a shy, easy going person who enjoys living life and having fun. I love to laugh, I'm very sarcastic, and have a care free go with the flow personality. I am also a very hard worker and will do whatever it takes to achieve the goals I have set for myself. I love to help people and I always put others needs before my own. My friends and family mean everything to me as they have always stuck by me through thick and thin and I would do absolutely anything for them. Despite being shy, I love being a teacher and working with kids. I am a huge Buffalo Bills and Buffalo Sabres fan and watch both of them religiously through good times and bad. I have had season tickets to the Buffalo Billls for the last two years. In a relationship, I am looking for a best friend who I can experience all the things life has to offer with, loves to laugh, and can make me smile. I am a very modest person and don't like to talk about myself too much so if you want to know more, don't be afraid to message me : )

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out very much, but when I do I like J.P. Fitzgeralds and The Warehouse in Hamburg.


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy participating and or watching any type of sport, I like almost all types of music, my favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, and Seinfeld, my favorite foods are anything with peanut butter and Italian food.

For fun

I like to play and or watch any type of sport, watch movies, read, listen to music, and just simply hanging out with friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book on conspiracy theories about the assassination of John F. Kennedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference