Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Midlothian, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 7 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come to those who wait… greater things come to those who get off their ass and do anything to make it happen.” - Unknown

In his own words

Just moved to Richmond! Hi, i am a young professional, originally from Connecticut, and was relocated a few times to end up in richmond. I grew up in a small town in Connecticut. I never imagined myself leaving connecticut, but have lived in 4 different states since i moved out. I have spend time in Virginia, PA, Ohio, and NYC...working for the company that i am still with today. Never thought i was a traveling man, but i actually learned that i enjoy seeing new places, meeting new people, and simply exploring...its amazing what is out there! I am a family guy, i enjoy spending time around people i know who really care about me. I enjoy a relationship where each person can truly be themselves. There is nothing better than having someone to rely on, someone that is there for you through the good and the bad, and someone who can simply be your best friend. I enjoy a good relationship, i enjoy eating out and trying new places, while i also enjoy a good wine night...whether watching a movie or out with some friends together. Relationships are most successful when each person maintains their circle of friends. If a girl cant hang with friends, then its probably a sign that your not a match? I am truly an easy going person, i am personable, and love to be around people. I am at times too accommodating and have put a lot forward and have burned...but i have learned that relationships don't have to be one way....just looking for that perfect compliment. Someone that can balanace me and also make a better person. Someone i can treat like a princes, someone who can be content making dinner at home over a bottle of wine as well as someone who can hang with the guys and not bust chops all night! I know i have a lot to offer, i just have recently become discouraged of the quality of single woman out there! Ideally, i would love to meet a family oriented woman, a woman that is not shy and enjoys being around people. At traditional type woman, one with morals and standards is all i really ask for... I have a sense of humor that tends to get me in trouble, so i would like someone who can keep me on my toes as well! I enjoy being outdoors, working out, and having a healthy lifestyle. In my opinion, i am a 27 year old that is too mature for his this point i am ready to share my young success that ive had with a special person. Someone who is looking into the future and is serious about a relationship.... you can have everything in the world, but if you dont have the special person to enjoy the "finer" things in life...its worthless :/ So here i am, giving it a try on match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Freaking love dogs, Labs and Golden reterievers are the best....nothing better than a mans best friend. Dogs, are the only friend that will never bretray you!!! If your not a dog lover, something is probably wrong with you...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere warm, just being in the sun makes me feel like a better person. So I enjoy the beach ofcourse...I love florida, i mean cmon, its tbe most conveniant vacation out there! I will travel to Europe sometime and i need to see Austrailia!


Western Connecticut State University, Danbury, CT

Favorite things

I love sports, tennis especially, where i played in college. I enjoy eating out at nice restaruants, sometimes too frequent, need to cook more on my own! 2 and half men use to be my fav show, now i feel awful watching it lol

For fun

I enjoy being active, so during my free time I enjoy going to the gym for a workout or a pickup game of basketball. I go to a lot of sporting events, whether be baseball, football, or basketball. Being outdoors, going for a walk, and movies...

Last read

hmmm, not big on reading, probably espn the magazine...haha I read when i have to, maybe someday i will get into a good book, but i must admit i havent read much since college! I prefer to be out and about, watch movies, meet people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
area manager for a manufacturing company...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral