Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 33 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Arms raised, Palms to the sky, Blood drained, Feeling high, One check to the next, Earn another, Bad attitude, Freedom lover!

In his own words

Who I'm looking for... Not sure. I'm very open minded, but I like someone who cares about my life and shows support. I am not interested in those gals that want a man simply to tag along on their ride. And I strongly dislike the superficial and materialistic types... I am honest to a fault. I tend to tell people my whole life story within the first 15 minutes of knowing them. I've been grilling a lot. I like to grill steaks and pork chops and relax on my deck in the backyard. Its ultra-mega-ok. Just got a motorcycle. Lately I've been spending more time riding that then my bicycle. It's fun to go fast. I enjoy going for bicycle rides on the bike paths around the rivers and lakes. Bicycle over to the beach at Lake Phalen. I like to go out to eat and get a beer. I sometimes go to see live music. I want to see stand up comedy, good or bad. Maybe learn a bit about doing stand up. I don't go out all that much and I really enjoy relaxing at my house. I get a lot of exercise at my physically demanding job and I play drums several times a week (if I'm in the habit that is). I also write and record music at home. I attended the School Of Hard Knocks and graduated with honors!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I always had dogs growing up. I love dogs, but I'd rather walk someone else's dog than have my own everyday responsibility dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Artists Quarter, Turf Club, Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen...

Favorite things

Playing/Writing Music, Listening To Music, Seeing Live Music. I love eating good food.

For fun

I enjoy riding my motorcycle. I like to to do yard work. Slowly but surely my yard will become my little oasis. Also like to go for bicycle rides around the trails but I haven't done that much since I'm riding my motorbike more. Drums, Guitar, etc.

Last read

Just Started "Pulp" - the last novel of Charles Bukowski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run a delivery route. Merchandise product, and put together sales orders.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian, a little English, and a bit Native.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference