Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
From each according to their ability, to each according to their need.

In his own words

I am extremely honest and hardworking type of guy. But I never lose my sense of humor and I am quick with a joke. Humor is one of the ways that I try to stay easy going and not let all of the stress build up. I can be sarcastic sometimes and people forget that I can also be serious too. I come from a small family where I am the only child and the only grandchild between all of my grandparents. Because it is so small I have always taken on adult responsibility from an early age. I work in the Novi area but I purchased a house in Royal Oak a few years ago. I really enjoy where I live and even though work is not always easy I try to do the best that I can. My favorite book is "Dune" by Frank Herbert and my favorite movie is "Paths of Glory". I am very interested in History and in Politics. Those were the areas that I studied in university. I went into Sales after graduation because it offered me the best economic opportunity and I have found that i really like it. My best friend joined and found his current girlfriend on here and he convinced me to give it a try. So based on his recommendation I decided to give this is try. I have never looked into the online dating concept before. I am looking to grow together with another person over time and share a lifetime of experiences. It may not always be easy but part of the fun is also in the challenges that can come up. A person who likes some adventures and is easy going should really connect with me.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently do not have any pets. I grew up with several different cats and my mom still has pet cats that I will visit. I used to have a dog as well. I would like to have a pet but I travel for work so it is difficult to be gone from them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near Royal Oak MI so I enjoy going out to the downtown area. There are usually many different events going on and it is easy to just walk from place to place. For instance I enjoy going to the movies or looking around the Farmers Market.

Favorite things

I like non-fiction, science fiction, comic books, and lots of different types of movies or television. I still enjoy reading about history and different social issues. It is difficult to find the time because work can be very consuming.

For fun

I like to go out to dinner and watch different movies. I am also sort of a dork so I like to go shopping at the comic book store or spend time with my friends. Also I enjoy sporting events and I went to several baseball games this year.

Last read

The last novel I finished was “The Forever War” by Joe Haldeman. I just bought an encyclopedia set from an estate sale and I am reading some sections of that. It is called “Great Books of the Western World” but it will take a long time to complete.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a Japanese automotive supplier selling plastic type materials. Basically I am the sales contact for Tier 1 automotive companies who make components for the larger car companies like GM or Toyota. I have been in sales for about 6 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family background is from Europe. Most of my heritage traces its roots from Eastern Europe. The specific areas include modern day Hungry, Poland, Ukraine, Germany, and England. Both sides of my family came to the US at about 1900.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was not raised in a very religious household so I did not grow up immersed in that type of environment. As a child I grew up exposed to a generic Protestant background. I think faith is a very personal activity where people find their own meaning.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Oakland University for four years. I graduated in 2007 with double major bachelor degree in History and Political Science. During that time I also worked at Target to pay the bills. I commuted to OU and was not able to live on campus.