Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply holding out for more than I deserve.

In his own words

In the past two years I have gotten married, deployed to Afghanistan, been blown up and had both my feet shattered and a total of 18 surgeries attempting to save them, been cheated on and divorced, and forced to amputated my left foot. That is just the short version too. I know what it is to have your world and all you love ripped away from you, over and over again. Through it all I have stayed, the best and most positive man I know. I have a deep capacity for love, but don't take it personal if it seems guarded. To say "I love to have fun" seems completely ridiculous to me, so I will say "I love to make all I do fun". My current job is learning to walk again and am a mentor/counselor to those I see my struggles ahead of. I want a woman who is positive, willing to get "dolled up" and be my trophy to a charity function or fundraiser, and also throw on some sweats and lay with me talking about the world on the days my injuries remind me of the real sacrifices I have made for those I love. I have five sisters who raised me and taught me how to treat a woman, I am a gentleman who can start a conversation with anyone and loves to learn. My greatest qualities are humility, a deep sense of empathy, and knowledge that one day I will be a name synonymous with resiliency.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Tycoon Flats, Yardhouse, Panera, La Centera, Knife and Fork

Favorite things

Falling skies, Mentalist, Breaking Bad

For fun

Im an avid shooter. I love to go to gardens or a park and ride my Segway. I also love to play xbox and want someone whos idea of a lazy sunday is sleeping in curling up on the couch and playing Co-op.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Medically retired military, Wounded Warrior Councilor, Fire-Arms Trainer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference