Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-59 within 25 miles of Long Beach, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Matt. I am 59, 5'10, 170 lbs, blond...

In his own words

My name is Matt. I am 59, 5'10, 170 lbs, blond hair, blue eyes, clean shaven. I don't smoke, drink socially, and don't have any children. I do my best to stay in shape and work out as often as possible with weights or run on the treadmill and go for a fast walk every day at the ocean. I am an Attorney in private practice. I do criminal defense and some personal injury. I also invest in real estate and the stock market. I live in at the ocean in Long Beach, California I enjoy reading, exercise, movies, plays, boating, beach, ocean, dining out, movies, and quiet evenings at home. I have a cat to play with. I also like doing things around the home. I am looking to meet an attractive lady who is smart, funny, down to earth, and nice to be with. A lady who is active and takes pride in her appearance. She should enjoy life and be a warm and caring person. A lady who is easy going and someone nice being with and doing things together. A person to share life with.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a Siamese cat. I grew up having big dogs but no time or place for one now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was born in New York City and enjoy going back to visit. I love warm and sunny places; beach, ocean. I also have a condo in Florida and spend winters there to be near my mother and sister.


City College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like to watch cable; old episodes of Law and Order, HBO, HGTV, Lakers, NFL, AMC. I like casual dining and lunch down at the Beach.

For fun

I like to read, beach, boating, dining out, exercise, and quiet times at home. I enjoy walking along the ocean, movies, TV, bike riding, playing with my cat, travel. I like to go to movies, rent movies, cable, History channel, HGTV.

Last read

I love to read novels: Historical fiction, spy, war, murder mystery, science fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Criminal Defense Attorney in Private Practice. I also invest in Real Estate and the stock market.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not religious but appreciate the Jewish Culture.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference