Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Give out what you want most to come back .........:)

In his own words

Never gave online dating a thought but moving 3000 miles from my home state (Boston) changed that for me over a year ago .I'm giving this a shot , looking to meet my best friend in crime :) NOT looking for a pen pal , and I'm NOT a serial killer.... Lol , so lets meet sooner than later .. I'm an independent, genuine,solid as a rock,loyal, romantic kinda guy who knows what he's looking for . I'm passionate about my work at Long Beach Memorial Hospital enjoying the challenges everyday !.Always love to spend time with my family and friends.I've played sports my entire life and always up for a challenge . Growing up with a twin brother explains a little competitiveness in me , Ha! Prior to this job at LB Memorial , I worked in college sports ( woman's soccer, basketball , tennis ,men's basketball and baseball . Great experience with crazy long hours at a few different universities back east . I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and know my way around a garage. I can fix just about anything....but on the other hand it's not a problem for me to make a special dinner for my girl . I work hard ,but treasure my off time as well. The gym is where I go to unwind after work .....and for the most part I live a healthy lifestyle. I don't play games and Honesty and Communication are a big deal to me . Looking for someone who can make me laugh , whose genuine,open , close to their family( I feel that's important ) passionate about what they do ,spontaneous and able to laugh at themselves ,DRAMA FREE, and actually has free time on weekends to spend together ..........Someone who is sweet and caring,little nerdy .....likes to cook with me , nite in cuddling /movie, but can also dress it up going out on a Saturday night . ..... I'm in a great place in my life right to meet my best friend and hopefully cultivate it into something serious . Chivalry isn't dead in my world ( parents raised us well :) so if your interested shoot me an email ...I look forward to meeting you .... Matt

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Love Dogs........most animals for that matter But right now I don't have the right place or time ( in all fairness )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego , Laguna Beach . Boston,Aruba, London , Cancun, Dominican Republic , Las Vegas, Newport, R.I., New York , Chicago, Atlanta , Ft. Meyers Fl., Orlando Fl.,St Augustine Fl. , Bahamas, Dominican Republic , Maine, New Hampshire, love traveling !


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Persian Food , steak on the grill, raspberries, sunny days , snow , boating, , family time, popcorn , coffee milk shakes,

For fun

Going to , watching , playing Sports :) huge BOSTON FAN !! hanging out with my family friends, trying new restaurants , spontaneous road trips , cook outs , Vegas, comedy shows , quoting movies, hiking , mountain biking, GOLF , tennis

Last read

lots of work emails ...... HA!i



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Assistant Marketing/ PR Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Italian/ French Canadian ,Persian background
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic
Christian /Spiritual , Totally believe in the power of prayers ! I do not attend church, but the moral foundation I have from all the years I did go to church is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Sports Management Degree , worked in college sports at Boston College, Kennesaw State Un . ,Florida Gulf Coast Un ,before making this career change to assistant mkt / PR manager