Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Looking for that missing Link to make my life complete!

In his own words

In my opinion, you will only get so far in life on good looks; the rest has to come from your heart and your ambition. I’m an easy-going, generous guy who loves to laugh and have fun. Once you get to know me you’ll soon learn that it’s very difficult to make me mad. Life is all about compromising and I’d rather reach a mutual agreement on something rather than argue about it unnecessarily. I have a kind heart and my family is extremely important to me. My five year old son is my pride and joy and there is nothing that will ever change that. Being outdoors is what I enjoy most. From camping and hiking to fixing up things around the house, I just find a lot of pleasure in being outside. Lucky for me, I’m in the construction business so being outside is just part of the job. I love my line of work and wouldn’t change it for anything. Though I love what I do, I am equally content spending time with my family and just hanging out at home watching a good movie. I’m at a point in life where things are going great. I’m moving up in my career, I have the undying support of my family and I enjoy relaxing and having fun whenever I can. The only thing that is missing is someone to share it all with. My main goal in finding a partner is having someone that will make me happy and who I can make happy in return. In relationships, I always give 110% and I’m hoping to find a woman who is willing to do the same. She should be compassionate, family-oriented and easy-going. I’m not looking to add any drama to my life so I appreciate women who are honest and open. Though looks won’t get you everywhere in life, I’d be lying if I said they weren’t important at all. I’m looking for a woman who is proud of her appearance, though not high maintenance. She should be comfortable in her own skin and have a positive attitude. As I said, my son is very important to me, so I’d love to find a woman who understand that and would get as much enjoyment from him as I do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italian restaurants are typically my favorite; though I can find something I like at most places. I like to travel and have been to Mexico, Las Vegas and California. I’d love to visit Hawaii one day.

Favorite things

I prefer country music but I’ll listen to almost anything aside from rap. In terms of movies, action, comedy, horror and drama films are my favorite.

For fun

I really enjoy being outdoors. Four-wheeling, taking the motorcycle out for the day, camping, white-water rafting and hiking are some of the activities I enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a supervisor for a union construction company. I oversee multimillion-dollar jobs and have been with them for seventeen years. It’s a challenging job but I love it and I’m hoping to make my way to the top.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My roots are German and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I’m a Christian and my religious beliefs are pretty important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
After high school I attended 4 years at Northeast Ohio Carpenter Training Center to learn the construction and carpentry trade.