Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tuscaloosa, AL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is KEY!

In his own words

What to say, what to say; it's weird describing yourself! I don't know if free spirit is the right description but I like to be spontaneous. I'm a straight forward guy that is honest and trust worthy. You shouldn't expect me to ever guard my phone or put a password on my computer because I really don't feel i have anything to hide. I have a big family with lots of sisters so I know to leave the toilet seat down and I'm not afraid of tampons! ;) I like to travel even if I don't get to do it as often as i used to. I have a cottage up north that i love and I like the outdoors. I also like to work with my hands so working on cars or projects around the house are never an issue. Computers and electronics are another area of interest, I'm the guy at the office that everyone runs to if the copier breaks down. I'm going to school for electronics -UPDATE: 12.17.2013 I moved to Alabama this past summer from a suburb of Detroit. I grew up in a quaint, picturesque town by the name of Plymouth. I hope to find someone that also works the night shift!? I'm supposed to be off the night shift soon so I'm not limited but I make more money working nights and I kinda like it (for now, as in, until it gets warm out and i want to enjoy the days). I work for Mercedes and i was recruited out of school before i was able to finish my degree. They needed the help and I wanted the experience so i took the plunge. I intend to go back and finish what i was working on AND possibly start a new degree in one one of the many fields I've been exposed to during my time at Mercedes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like being outside and taking a walk through a nice city and checking out the sites is something i really miss. Being single i don't feel like i get the chance to go for many walks these days... I enjoy the club or a bar with darts!

Favorite things

All kinds, I didn't used to like Country but i have to admit i do find myself flipping to a good county Station every once in awhile! Mostly Alternative: Kings of Leon, Killers, Oasis, Sam Roberts, Kid Rock, Young the Giant

For fun

I like being active but hanging out and just watching a movie is always nice. I also like to hit the back roads on the Motorcycle. Love to go on exploratory walks, I am a runner and i aggressive skating and sport climbing

Last read

The Big Short, Six Seconds, Breakfast with Budda, the Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Fixing Hospital Stuff
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Scandinavian, My father is Armenian. So, I'm a tall white guy that isn't fair but i don't tan and i don't burn...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral