Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of North Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy to Love and looking for someone to make me laugh. I believe Communication is the key to every relationship.

In her own words

I still believe that everyone has a mate that God chooses for them. Some people get lucky and get it love right on the first try and others have a hard time searching through storms for the love of their life. I believe that my mate is out there. I believe that he is being prepared for me. I wasnt lucky the first time, but I do have faith . I love life and nature. I love laughing and I love to make others laugh. I am a big believer in respect and honesty and I believe that everyone deserves at least that. I am currently looking for someone to just have fun with, nothing too serious until I really get to know that person. I like to take things slow. I believe jumping in too fast can lead to destruction. I love music and when I have the time, I love going to concerts. I love theater... I actually visit New York often just to see the broadway shows. I am a taurus and I can be very bull headed, but I am willing to compromise. I am looking for a man that can hold his own. I have worked too hard and been in school too long to be taken advantage of and believe me I can smell it from a mile away. I like a man who is handy and can fix things . I am looking for someone who can open doors and pull out chairs. I am looking for a man to not criticize my faults, but can understand them and love me even more. I want someone who I can tell my deepest secret and he laughs and then turns around and tells me his deepest darkest secret . I need someone to compliment me and remind me everyday how lucky they are. I am asking for all of these things, because I deserve them and I am able to offer them right back.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood beach, Lowry Park Zoo, jamaica. I love to travel. I have been to Puerto Rico, jamaica, Bahamas, and costa Rico. I plan on visiting Africa, Hawaii, France and japan when I have some time.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love jazz music and Urban soul music. My favorite artist is India Arie.

For fun

I love to go on walks in the park, nature trails and picnics. I love to visit museums. I enjoy comedy shows and basketball games! Go heat!

Last read

The Litigators - Great Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergraduate degree in Molecular and Microbiology..Then I went on to receive an higher education. When i get to know you, I'll tell you more