Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Matlock12

66 year old man | Winnetka, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 50 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
EASY GOING BRITISH GUY LOVES SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

In his own words

I'm an architect with my own practice. I enjoy the creative side of my profession and I also enjoy allied things such as sculpture, art exhibitions and museums. I love my job, but am not a workaholic so at quitting time I do enjoy having fun such as social gatherings, sporting events etc. I do not take myself too seriously and sometimes approach life with a healthy scepticism.I love conversation and enjoy constructive argument about almost any subject: politics, religion, the meaning of life, etc. I really enjoy the company of others and prefer not to do things alone. For me, dining out or going to the theater is enhanced by good company, especially if it's someone I'm close with. I much prefer being in a relationship than not. I like to think of myself as straightforward, non-pretentious (I realize by now that I'm never going to break into acting). I'm looking for someone who is warm and with a great sense of humor. Someone who likes to travel and enjoys theater and art galleries, but who also maybe likes tennis and ski-ing. I'm flexible and willing to try new things but also like traditional activites, monopoly, scrabble and playing cards. I am attracted to women who are witty and enjoy a good laugh. I also like someone who is warm and communicative. I don't have a huge list of other requirements such as physical type etc., I prefer to meet someone and see if there is a connection. I am looking for someone who has a lot of warmth and who is very communicative and who loves being alive and partaking in life's many experiences.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Disney Hall, Death Valley and Santa Barbara. Any restaurant with an ocean view does it for me. Being from London, I love Indian food, but I also like other ethnic restaurant such as Cuban and Thai. Naturally I like english pubs.

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Curb your enthusiasm, any kind of documentary. I like the Discovery and the History channels and some but certainly not all reality TV. I grew up listening to Pink Floyd and The Moody Blues. Especially like Indian, Thai and Italian food.

For fun

I really enjoy all the variety and unique things that Southern California has to offer. Like many other places too. My taste varies from Medieval times to Jetskis. I do like to visit interesting cities and places and check them out. Tennis matches.

Last read

Seabiscuit, one of the best researched books I've ever read. Right now I'm struggling through Lolita and trying to make sense of it, but it seems a losing battle. I just finished Kite Runner which is a great, I'm looking forward to his next novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an architect, mostly designing custom houses for my clients. I've also worked a lot on restaurants. I really enjoy the psychological aspect of my job, that is to say producing designs that are tailored to people's lifestyles.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference