Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Everything Happens For A Reason

In his own words

Omg I just wrote this and for whatever reason it didn't save. That being said, I hate technology when it doesn't work! lol. I don't like waiting either, so if you are high-maintenance and it takes you over an hour to get ready this isn't going to work (and if it takes you more than an hour to look good then chances are that you don't look that good to begin with haha). One more thing and I will complete my session...I can't stand people who are unfaithful. Not just as a girlfriend either. I think cheating shows a great deal about your character, or lack of, and I just find it hard to associate with people who do so. "That's all I have to say about that."-Forrest Gump lol As for me, I am a fun, laid-back, easy going guy who is looking for a good girl to spend my time with. I am definately a relationship person so if thats not what you are ultimately looking for then you got the wrong guy ( I know, strange to hear coming from a guy right?). I'm not looking to rush things either. I just want to go out and see what happens. I consider myself to be a well-rounded person who has done a lot. After graduating high school in Arizona I spent 4yrs as an Army Paratrooper where I had the privilege of serving our country overseas 2x. After that I moved here to S. FL to be close to my family. I went to school and recieved my AA degree and EMT/Fire fighter certification. Unfortunately that is a tough career to get into so I have recently started a new career as a farming supervisor. Fortunately for me I instantly fell in love with the job. Its long hours sometimes and hard work but I couldn't be happier with it. I love being outdoors and its so peaceful in the places I work... I couldn't be happier with my new unplanned career choice. I have a great relationship with my family and am fortunate to have 2 older sisters who would do anything for me. Thanks to them I treat girls I am in a relationship with as I would like my sisters to be treated in theirs (hope that makes sense). Finally, I want to find a girl who is as beautiful on the outside as she is on the inside. No I didn't say that may sound cheesy but if the inner beauty doesn't match the outer beauty it makes for an ugly person! I'm just hoping to find the girl who has both. So if that's you then send me a message and we can go from there. If you have any questions for me feel free to ask.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a soon-to-be 2yo (DOB: 12/11/10) English Bulldog named Mathis who is a fat, slobbery, gassy, beast who I love with all I have!!!

Favorite hot spots

No preference-anywhere with good people and cheap drinks!

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Gold Rush, Family Guy, The Voice, Revenge, Sportscenter

For fun

For fun I just enjoy doing anything as long as it's with the right people. I can be out golfing with a friend or hanging out at a sports bar or on the couch at home. It's all about having the right company really.

Last read

I most recently read the Hunger Games trilogy. I read in spurts so one month I will read 3-4 books and the next I may not read any. It kind of just depends on if I come across something good that I can't put down or if I do/don't have the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference