Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 19-21 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love, and Believe

In his own words

I am a 20 (almost 21) guy with red hair and green eyes. I am the biggest nerd ever! I love music and it pretty much is a life blood for me. I love God and i am seeking his will in my life daily. I am a very understanding and caring guy. when it comes to my love language i am a physical touch language. i am looking for the girl who loves God and can deal with all my nerdy things in my life and who doesn't mind me singing from time to time :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

There are a few spots around Vancouver i like to spend my time. I love going to Red Robin with friends and having a great time of fellowship and food. I also enjoy the cinetopia at the vancouver mall and go there whenever i see a new movie.

Favorite things

STAR WARS, Star trek, lord of the rings, doctor who, Amazing Grace the movie. Ben Howard, Five Iron Frenzy, Switch foot, Gotye,classical, all Musicals, Italian food, Mexican food

For fun

I love to watch a movie, or go for a walk in parks around my area. I love listening to music and especially love listening to musicals and singing along (i have been in 14 musicals in my life). I also love spending time with friends and family :)

Last read

The last book i read was The last book in the Fate of the Jedi series. I truly enjoy reading sci-fi and fantasy books and this series was one of my most favorites and it had me laugh and even get sad at you can probably tell i am a nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student attending college but also am working at a warehouse in Portland called Johnstone Supply
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love The Lord with all my heart soul and strength. I daily seek his guidance for my life and am looking for a women who loves the Lord just as i do.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to Mountain view High School and am currently not going to college however i attended some classes last spring quarter and plan on attending classes again next fall to go for my Associates Degree