Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Tamarac, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Frank. A little about me: my friends...

In his own words

Hi I'm Frank. A little about me: my friends and family would describe me as funny (well, kinda sorta), passionate, dedicated, definitely a smart-ass, and probably one of the nicest people around. I would do anything for someone that needed my help. Just really looking for friends and maybe someone to chat with, get to know, and go from there. Not looking into rushing into anything. I'm not very picky, but of course there has to be mutual attraction (it's not being shallow, it's just true). I'm ok if you have children. I'm also ok with where you live. I'm ok getting to know someone who does not live near me. If anything in my profile piques your interest, email me and let's chat. Onward....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do not have any pets right now. Our family had two cats when I was growing up, so I am kind of partial to cats, but I am an animal lover overall. Unfortunately, with my work/school schedule, I'm not home enough to be able to take care of a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve enjoyed traveling each year to Wrestlemania as well as to New York, Tampa and Orlando. Hopefully someday I can travel a little bit more.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

My gym. Morning coffee. The Yankees and the Steelers. 80’s pop music. WWE wrestling. Spending time with friends and family. Math.

For fun

Usually reading, working out, playing racquetball, watching sports/news, or trying new things. But, honestly, anything is fun when you’re in good company!

Last read

General math textbooks. I also scan news and sports websites daily to keep up with current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a warehouse manager for a large, private university. I have been here for over 8 years. Not where I see myself forever though.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I’m of Italian ancestry. Many people ask me if I'm Latino - not sure about that one? What do you think?
Faith: Other No preference
Raised Catholic, currently not practicing. I respect the religious beliefs of everyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I hold a Bachelor’s degree and an MBA in International Business from Nova Southeastern University.