Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for sugar AND spice

In his own words

My most memorable moments of the past year or so -- in no particular order: 1. Falling into a pool in the middle of a nightclub in Vegas (ugh) 2. Experiencing the beauty of the Taj Mahal in India at sunrise 3. Seeing my brother’s newborn son for the first time 4. Losing my wallet in the middle of a 7-country trip, cancelling nearly all of my credit cards, and then finding my wallet returned to the hotel by a gracious soul the following morning – with every dollar still there 5. Getting admitted to and beginning my part-time MBA program So, I have a pretty strong adventurous side, though I also appreciate taking things easy and relaxing when there's time. People usually describe me as genuine, easy-going, and curious, among other things... I work hard and set my own bar high, but am not a workaholic. My career is important to me, but there is also much more to life! Ideally, you are down-to-earth, sweet but with a bit of an edge, and open-minded. Beyond that... I think it just comes down to chemistry.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Have always wanted, but have never had, a dog... one day...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorites are international -- 18 countries and counting. Hard to pick just a few.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Travel, early mornings (the 4 times a year I actually do get up early), late nights, connecting with people, the joy of seeing an old friend, the rush of succeeding after failure, ...

For fun

Haven't had much spare time the past year between work, school, and travel. But, when there is time... exercising (running/yoga/etc), catching up with friends at happy hours, checking out the great restaurants in SF, photography, and hiking.

Last read

Aleph (Paolo Coelho)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the energy industry at a company you know in downtown SF. My background is engineering, but my role is more finance-oriented now.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an exotic mix of German, Austrian, Polish, and Irish. Ok, fine, I'm white. Oh, and despite my username, I'm actually not Spanish at all. It's just my nickname from Spanish classes in high school and college. ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm all University of California. Bachelor's from Davis, Master's from Irvine, and now working on a MBA at Berkeley part-time in the evenings.