Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MateoNsd

38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Mateo. I'm here seeking someone...

In his own words

Hi my name is Mateo. I'm here seeking someone with similar interests and lifestyle. I'm adventurous and energetic. Laughter, honesty and communication are important to me in a relationship. I enjoy the arts, dancing, sports, history, culture, theatre, concerts, nature, deep conversation and all music. I'm an athletic person and have a healthy diet. I'm conscious about what I eat, but not a health nut. I mosty only drink water, almond milk and coconut water...shots of tequila and chardonnay sometimes too :) I travelled a lot when I was younger. Not much lately though, I spent the last 12 months building a company. I work 6 days a weeks sometimes. I'm very motivated and like nice things. I own a business automating homes. I spent a month in Denver this last summer working for 2 Denver Broncos players. I love what I do, I meet cool people all the time...very close to my family we go on a camping trip every year together, a tradition like. I also like summer backpacking in the Sierra's just a few friends, a backpack, 50lbs of gear, sleeping under the stars, fishing, 4-5 days 35-40 miles. I like helping those less fortunate than I, especially homeless Vets and those with small children. It breaks my heart to see small kids and babies on the street. I'm doing very well in my life and I know that things happen beyond our control so I'll give whatever I have on me or even go grocery shopping for someone on the corner asking for help. I know life is no fairy tale, even though I feel I am living one sometimes just haven't found my Cinderella yet. What I'm looking for in a woman is a great smile, someone close to her family, likes what she does for work, energetic, goofy, nerdy, animal lover, adventurous, sassy at times, positive, spontaneous and someone who sees themselves as a good mother someday.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

1 Shepherd mix (5yrs)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Belly Up Tavern, Moonlight Amphitheatre, Cowles Mt., Mt. Helix, Cardiff by the Sea, Julian,

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Spicy food, John Landis 80's Comedies, Playoffs, Live Music, People Watching, Hot Summer Nights, Spanish guitar, Laughing, Sunsets

For fun

Surfing, Snowboarding, Concerts, Road Trips, Hiking with my dog, Tailgating at Charger games, Dancing, Hanging out with Friends, Playing with niece and nephews, Fishing, Camping, Bonfires, Padres games...

Last read

The Aquatic Ape Hypothesis by Elaine Morgan. The Teaching of Buddah The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
There are a lot of unexplainable things in the world and we could never know everything, so that is where faith come in.
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree No preference
books, books, books