Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Moon Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
32 Year old Canuck... Green Card holder and...

In his own words

The following is the type of woman I would like to attract. . .If you like my profile and have many of the qualities, feel free to wink or message me and I'll take care of the rest. Although distance isn't ideal, i am open to it for the right person if it is mutually agreed upon/ reciprocated Emotionally stable and mature women ( i said " mature" not " old" AKA Cougars) that are physically fit, work out 3-5 times a week, are athletic or like sports. Someone that communicates and listens well, that is kind, selfless and likes kids ( I do not have children but look forward to being a dad in the future) In return, a lucky lady will get a handsome, mature, honest, educated, athletic, ambitious Canuck with lots of passion that can cook, clean, dresses well and keeps physically fit!! Not a bad trade off, EH!? Bonus points if EH) you like hockey and b) you can skate ;) Looking forward to meeting quality people...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed both South Beach and Las Vegas when i went. In the future i would love to go to Greece, Rome and Hawaii.

Favorite things

Health and fitness are extremely important to me. I am not perfect but try to eat well and maintain a good balance when it comes to working out. You can find me at the gym 6 days a week sweating it out!

For fun

I am a sports guy per se in that I really enjoy going to live hockey, baseball and football events. It's always a fun time to go with friends and also bodes well from some great people watching!

Last read

Talent Code by Daniel Coyle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
I love my job and do not consider it work. I am very lucky to be paid to do something I have a love and passion for.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Went to a Catholic school from the time i was 5 until 18 years old. I would say i am more spiritual in that i pray each night and try and be a good person versus going to organized church once a week. Although Catholic I do not profess to wear a halo
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A. Education from a great Eastern US school, Masters degree. I have been accepted to a PhD program starting in 2015 and in the meantime, I am going to pursue my MBA.