Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is Cupid when you need em...

In his own words

What I am looking for..well I will first tell you what I am not looking for. I do not like "stuck up" or "superficial" women. So if you fit in these categories please move to the next eligible bachelor on here. I have been on a couple of dates so far, and have been told "I am much better looking in person". Not sure if that is good or bad?! ha. Also, if you have more pictures of your dog than yourself I am not interested, I am not dating your dog although I'm happy you are pet friendly. Another big no no is profiles with just face pics, i need a full body shot, a tasteful one at that. NO sleezies! I am not being shallow but lets face it attractiveness is the first step into a relationship, and if you say "no its not" you are lying. So with that said I wish everyone luck in finding their special someone ;). I am also not looking to "hook up" either. I joined this site to see what this is all about. I am not saying I am ready to get married in the next 6 months, but I would like to find a down to earth girl who has an open mind. We become friends then go from there. I have three tats... Love it or leave it. I'm not removing them for you in fact ill probably get more over time. If they bother you I am sorry. Ps girls with tats are sexy and a definite plus. I would like to find someone with the same interests as me obviously, however I also keep an open mind. Opposites do attract so I have been told. I need trust and honesty in my next relationship, with out that there is no relationship. I despise liars and cheaters. I expect the same from my date/gf/wife...DUH! I am a very active man. I thoroughly enjoy watching sports and I play a lot of them too. My next 'date' does not have to play any sports but at least sit down and watch a game or two with me. I am very spontaneous. So, if I decide to up and leave out of town to Florida and sit on the beach for 3 days or so, I would expect my date to be open to that as well :). I am open to all sorts of things and pretty much am willing to try anything once. I am self employed and have generated over $500,000 in sales for my business since I started it. I am not bragging I am pretty humble actually but this section is about me right? This is who I am and I will not give up my small business for anything or anyone. I work my butt off but that's what brings success. I will make time for my girl.. no doubt! I like spending time with people whom I care about. I enjoy the finer things in life but realize there are more important things but i do like to treat myself and significant other to enjoyable evenings etc. I do like to go out to places (clubs, bars are in the past I am not 18 anymore) that is not saying I will not go out to a bar from time to time, I just am more productive and use my time more wisely now. With age comes wisdom. I like all sorts of music, so finding something to listen to that we both like should not be a problem. I am not into shows like Desperate Housewives or Jersey Shore..I think those shows are lame. I do enjoy a good reality show from time to time but I am not that keen on television. I would hope to spend my time doing other important things in life. I will not say I do not lounge on the couch from time to time, that would be a lie, but who does not like being lazy on occasion. I also enjoy laying on the couch and cuddling while watching a movie with my significant other, so if you are not a cuddler then like I said above please move forward. I am not a rude person, I am actually very easy to get along with. I may be a bit shy at first but over time I will warm up. I am a pretty outgoing person and will usually take the initiative. I like being in leadership roles, as I fulfill them quite well. I am not a judgmental person. I will speak my mind, but it is not up to me to judge others. I treat people how I expect to be treated and vice versa. Feel free to email me if you would like to talk further. Hope you have a great day! .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, My house, and a bunch of other places. P.S. I love the ocean, especially FL.

Favorite things

I like a ton of stuff, but to make this short, I like learning new things, I like teaching others new things. I love sports, working out, helping others. Spending time with immediate family and of course spending each day with the woman of my dreams

For fun

movies, Top Golf, Dallas Aquarium, Six Flags, trying new restaurants, going to the lake, the pool, and the ocean! The beach is so peaceful. sporting events,hanging with friends on the weekends, doing something productive

Last read

5 Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me, Purpose Driven Life, Text Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own and manage a small business which I started at age 23. Best thing I have ever done!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up attending a Christian church and that is something I plan on continuing to do.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I finished two years of college and then pursued my dream of being self employed. Between running a small business and finshing my degree I am pretty busy however I will always find or make time for my girl.