Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for something new.

In his own words

I decided to join Match because I have heard quite a few success stories, so I figured I would give it a shot. About me, let's see, I'm always on the move. I tend to need some kind of activity, whether it be work, the gym, going out for drinks or coffee, festivals of all shapes and sizes or anywhere that has live music. I love a cold beer and a baseball game. I like all types of movies, anything from turn your brain off for an hour and a half and watch some stuff blow up to a certain comedy starring Billy Crystal and Meg Ryan, and anything in between. My friends are more like my family. We have a standing Tuesday night get together, which is virtually unbreakable, so sorry ladies, if Tuesday is your only night available, it's not going to work out. I like going to museums and some of my favorite times since I've been in DC have been night walks along the Mall. I like to keep up with news and politics and I prefer someone who can talk about these things with me. I like good conversation that seems seamless and endless. I do have a lot to say (read: I tend to talk a lot), but I relish in the opportunity to listen to someone who also has a lot to say. It appears I've become a bit of an outdoorsy guy in the last couple of years, quite unexpectedly. I enjoy hiking, I went camping this summer for the first time, and recently I just completed my first 100 mile biking tour. I love to travel, well let me rephrase, I like to be other places, the getting there is what tends to throw me off. I've been on quite the health kick for the last year, so it would be cool to have someone to join me. I am a sucker for curls. A real distinctive laugh is a definite plus. Really, I'm a simple guy, if you can talk to me, have a couple of beers or a scotch on the rocks, enjoy watching baseball and are just a good person, I want to meet you. I think I can show us both a good time, and I like to have good times.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I spend a good deal of time in U Street and Columbia Heights. I have done some traveling and my favorite city in the world is Seville, Spain, with Denver, CO a close second.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love baseball. There is nothing more fun for me than spending a sunny summer afternoon at the ballpark. I enjoy cooking, but I also like to go out for a date night. I really enjoy nights on the couch watching movies and sports on tv.

For fun

I enjoy exploring the city. I don't do it enough, but I would like to do it more. I have been to most of the museums, but I just like walking the mall on a clear day.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Rant" by Chuck Palahniuk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree