Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Smile, it's good for you!

In his own words

I'm a genuine, down to earth guy with an open mind. I'm into healthy living, keeping fit, lifelong learning, traveling adventures, outdoors, music, good deep conversations, having a good laugh. I manage a successful entrepreneurial start-up business specializing in progressive research in the field of organic agricultural technologies. We have a goal of making organic food available to the masses through boosts in yields and awareness with the farmers who grow the crops. I love helping people become better than they were yesterday. I'm looking for someone who can share many commonalities as well as bringing her own flare to the relationship. I need the type who can carry a conversation about deeper experiences of life rather than what was on TV last night. I like a woman who is health conscious, has goals, intelligence, compassion, affectionate, independent, enjoys the outdoors, open minded, a bit of wit/sense of humor, down to earth/relaxed attitude. If this is you, send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

! I love to travel to places with mountains, traverse city/up north, new unexplored hole in the wall places, live comedy, several places in Ann Arbor, local events. Suggest a spot, it may become a favorite!

Favorite things

Learning outside the box ideas to expand my mind, listening to music (Trance, Progressive, Dubstep, Rock, Classical, Jazz), organic/healthy food, surfing the net, watch films, go to a comedy club, meditate, playing sports, traveling.

For fun

Being outdoors, photography, exercise/being active, thought-provoking movies, comedy movies, live comedy shows, some live music shows, an occasional sporting event, I'm pretty flexible.

Last read

Biology of Belief by Dr. Bruce Lipton, The Rebel by Osho, The Holographic Universe by Michael Talbot, Think and grow rich by Napoleon Hill, What every body is saying by Joe Navarro



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Looking for someone who is open minded and tolerant to ideas that might be outside of their own. I am a truth seeker, wherever that might lead.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference