Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 10 miles of Lincoln, NE

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
On your mark, get set, go!

In her own words

I am spunky and sassy, spontaneous, caring and compassionate, yet enjoy time rockin' it solo as well. Looking for an independent, athletic, kind, adventurous, funny guy's guy who has time to put into a relationship. Am I asking too much? Maybe, but I'm patient.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

I have a beautiful black lab mix, Sierra, and a fattie orange and white cat, Rudy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks; Reston Town Center; Fabbioli Cellars; the Old Post Office in DC; the dog park; Middleburg; my patio.

Favorite things

Random stream of consciousness... electronic dance music; comedies; tailgating; hanging out at Reston Town Center; Tuesday crossword puzzles; Haribos; guilty pleasures.

For fun

I am a baker at heart, particularly when it's for other people. Springtime in DC is a dream - Nats games galore! I actually enjoy physical activity, and spontaneity is key - whether in exercise or adventures.

Last read

The Merry Recluse



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
After years of working with the dead, I've moved on to government contracting, specifically technical training.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am your classic American mutt - a blend of Swedish, Welch, German, and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I bleed blue and white as a Penn Stater at heart, but I also have to give props to my George Washington Colonials as well.