Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Match_Me_Now1972

43 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: I'm a simple honest type of guy. I'm...

In his own words

About me: I'm a simple honest type of guy. I'm not a player and do not try to be something or someone that I am not. I am responsible and respectful with a stable life and little baggage. Now I'm sounding like the nice guy that always finishes last. I live near Piedmont Park and am often there jogging or riding my bike around town. If the sun is out, I'd prefer to be outside. There is so much I enjoy doing, going to UGA football games, grabbing a beer or dinner with friends, riding my bike, hiking, going to museums, traveling, hanging with my family, or relaxing and watching a movie. I try to stay busy and do different things - last summer I learned how to sail and still like to go when time and weather permits. I've gone sky diving, underwater diving, SUP, white water rafting, surfed, kayaked, played tennis (but it's been a while), and love to snow ski and snow board. I do go to church, but not as often as I probably should. What I'm looking for: Let me first state that I would definatley like to get married and have kids. I'd probably sound like Shallow Hal if I started to list qualities and traits. Sometimes you cannot define the chemistry that happens to exist between two people. I do know that my ideal mate does have to want kids and be good with them. I'd prefer to have someone in my life that shares common conversation and activities with me, someone to share and grow with. I really hate to be very precise with desired qualities and traits due to not wanting to miss out on meeting a wonderful person due to self imposed limitations. I've had a friend actually get married from this site, so why not try it as well.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOCAL SPOTS - Va Highlands, Midtown, Inman Park, Piedmont Park, sometimes East Atlanta. TRAVEL DESTINATIONS - San Diego/LA, New York, Bali, Las Vegas, Colorado. Anywhere close to water. I love to travel, but do not as much as I'd like.

Favorite things

TV- How I Met Your Mother, Rules of Engagement, Outsourced, some reality TV, most sports. MUSIC - Wide variety from U2 to GnR to Jack Johnson, John Coltrane, Tool, many others. Not that into country or classical.

For fun

My free time usually consists of exercise, watching sports, hanging out with friends or family.

Last read

Why I Left Goldman Sachs. Also in the middle of three other books..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference