Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Palisades Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's try this again!

In her own words

hi, i'm a walking contradiction. i am outgoing and loud with my friends, but can seem shy quiet upon first impression. i love to smile, joke, and laugh, but i also like stimulating conversations. i love girlie things like shopping, getting pampered, etc... but love gadgets, home improvement, and even watching the occasional mets/knicks/giants games. haha :) i'm a hopeless romantic who is becoming more and more skeptical of finding true love. i hate being chased, but i expect to be pursued. huh?? :) many layers to sonia, but i'm simple at times, too. so what am i looking for?? besides someone who is stable to complement my somewhat impulsive and contradictory tendencies??? :P a sense of humor is a great plus. love guys who make me laugh. of course, sharing common interests is always a good starting point. someone who makes me feel special, someone who will love me for being me. they say i'll know when i find it... wanna see if that's true??

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Unfortunately, despite my love for French bulldogs, I am allergic to dogs & cats... So I own a beta fish named Robinson. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far, I've loved Greece, London, France, Mexico, Ireland, Thailand, Dominican Republic, China, and South Korea... so I want to do more!! I love the views, sights, history, and culture of new places... Need to find someone who loves to travel!!! ;)


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

FAV... food: anything SPICY, ooh, or garlic-y. Mmm... TV show: was Buffy, now Bones, CSI, Big Bang Theory. Fav place to shop?? Sephora. love the gazillion options to play with... Books/Movies: the stuff that make your eyes water and your heart wrench

For fun

While I used to love partying it up, these days, I find myself sitting at home, reading or watching movies/tv to relax more often these days. But I still love to hang out with friends and meet new ppl... i'm always up for trying new things!

Last read

Usually, I'm a sucker for chick lit romances... (I know, I know... but it's my guilty pleasure~)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i'm an ESL teacher in an elementary school. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
100% Korean... but I'm a bit more American. I like to think I'm a healthy balance of both cultures.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Faith is important to me. I would like someone who shares the same faith as me.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
RU RAH RAH!! Rutgers all the way! undergrad at RU for linguistics & grad school at RU- M.Ed for Elementary Education, then additional courses (yet again at RU) for ESL.