Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-49

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a serious relationship with a not serious, adventurous and fun person! SENSE OF HUMOR IS A MUST. Young in heart is a must.

In her own words

Before you read this... I would like my partner to be very close to my age and not shorter then 182 cm. Sorry, but I love my heels! My friend tried to talk me out of it, saying "there is a reason why they are on Match". Hmmm, I want to believe it's not always a case. Life is not always straight. And it's a good thing. I don't like people with straight, easy life. What do they know?! Ok, about me.... I'm fun and adventurous and I'm not afraid of changing my life. Again. I am a good, honest person with positive attitude. For those who believe in astrology - I am typical Aries: no games, sincere, curious, direct and open. Describing yourself is difficult because you might see me different way, and it's all relative. :) Let's see where my qualities are on your scale? :) I'm looking for a fun and comfortable partnership with an intelligent and well-mannered person, educated and ambitious, good heart and spirit, open and kind, with positive energy and sense of humor who I can keep exploring the world with and have a cozy evening together after all. Into witty, fun and curious people. Not into tattoos. Let's not make it looking like an interview. It is a job to make relationship work, but it shouldn't be that hard and boring. Sometimes good laugh is enough to fire a spark.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Not a cat lover, but maybe because mine was the best ever :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything from silly comedy clubs to jazz clubs/rooms with classic atmosphere

Favorite things

stereo-photography, architecture, traveling, The Bing Bang Theory, Freddy Mercury, live plays, Allen Aldo, aromatherapy, Annenberg Space for photography, tuna tartar, money freedom, quick-witted people, languages, discoveries and new horizons, etc.

For fun

Open to discoveries. I like to wonder - go to places where I have never been, do things I have never done, live life I have never lived - explore the world. Also like going to live plays, galleries, concerts, etc, etc ,etc

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, History of Jazz, but mostly I like listening audiobooks in my car and watching TED and documentaries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Russian (Moscow), partially Jewish (wrong part - father side :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a former chemical engineer, a TV director, an interior designer, now just a real estate agent, a translator, an editor, a tutor, a stereophotographer and a toour guide. Working full time at the Getty too..