Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MatchPoint1980

34 year old woman | St. John's, NL, CAN | Seeking men 33-38

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (169cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving it a shot!

In her own words

Hello! I just rejoined this site after about 3 years. So here I am editing my profile! When I first joined I was living in Toronto. However, for the past year I’ve been living in my hometown St. John’s NL, after being away for years. My career is a teacher and I am supply teaching at the moment here in St. John’s. The less hectic lifestyle has been nice here; however I do miss friends and family in Toronto. I am open to relocating again should that be a better fit. I am generally a fun person who also has a taste for the finer things in life. I have a strong moral compass and love to spend time with family and friends. Those close to me would say that I am a very honest person with a lot of integrity, but that I can also be extremely funny. I am also a Christian which has become a pillar in my life. I try to make all my decisions based on my Faith. Life isn’t easy but having faith always renews my mind. I love to workout and keep fit. I played sports my whole life, and keeping fit is very important to me. I am a huge hockey and tennis fan, but I enjoy playing and watching many sports. I am currently playing a lot of tennis to get my skills back. It’s been hard though! I really enjoy my work as a teacher. Since I graduated with my education degree, I have spent time teaching in schools as well as training in the corporate world. In the last couple of years, I found my way back to teaching children, and I really feel like I have found my purpose and am finally doing what I was meant to be doing. I am hoping to attract a person with similar beliefs and interests to me. I'd like someone that I can talk to for hours and with whom I can share anything. I know there's a connection when I can spend hours with someone doing just about anything and have a great time. I would also like to be with a Christian who has his own personal relationship with God. I would like him to always have my back, as I will always have his. A good sense of humor, integrity, reliability, confidence, stability, a good heart, and someone who knows how to have fun are all important qualities!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago and New York. I would also like to go back to Europe.

Favorite things

I like Japanese and Lebanese food. I love healthy food but I also have a sweet tooth.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going to dinner, playing/watching sports, good conversation.

Last read

I've been reading a lot of spiritual books, as well as books related to my profession(education).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (169cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It's very important to me that I marry a Christian.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree