Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-26 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I am a fun loving ambitious girl who takes life as it comes. Traveller seeking great companion.

In her own words

I try to live life full of fun and adventures. I try to make every weekend different and interesting by exploring new places and things to do. My friends say I am cool headed person who speaks less. My most noticeable feature are my green eyes and my disposition.I have recently moved to the city so I am looking to meet people and make friends. I love spinning and weight training. I sometimes run in central park. I liked playing basketball when I was in school. I love being outdoors and exploring nearby trails and hike. I love active lifestyle to stay fit and energetic. I love going to concerts and watching movies. I also become homebody sometimes and chill out. I always keep dreaming about traveling rest of world and exploring serene places. I have lived at various places for work and study but Manhattan is something I got hooked to. I live on the upper east side and like being near central park.I have lived in Colorado, Texas, Chicago and New Jersey before but really loved staying amongst the Rockies. My dad is a lawyer and I'm the only child so I hail from nuclear family. I do software development however I did one year of my MBA from IIT Delhi. I am soft spoken and polite.But I am assertive to have my own say and listen to other's opinions.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

South beach as my favourite beach.locally I like union square and going to long beach, South street seaport etc

Favorite things

Music- black eyed peas , Chris brown, Rihanna, Katy perry, electronic music owl city, and some oldies 70s music Fav shows are mad men, breaking bad, deadliest catch, amazing race Italian, Chinese, Thai, sushi, Mexican cuisine

For fun

I like watching movies I am ardent fan of Tom hanks and sometimes do watch action and indie movies. Like hanging out friends in the city, do free yoga classes sometimes. I live near central park so go there all the time.

Last read

Right now I'm reading purpose driven life.fav ones are Great Gatsby, Wuthering Heights, Shakespeare's Hamlet, Lolita Like reading NYTimes, fitness magazine, runners world. Marvel comics sometimes;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software programmer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral