Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 30 miles of Woodside, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's take a stroll around the city!

In his own words

Helloooo Matchers! Like probably all of you, I've had enough of the single life and the bar thing gets expensive! I'm a very down to earth guy. I feel if you respect everything around you, then that should come back to you in a positive way. Karma I guess. I am very friend and family oriented, and value their presence in my life. I am very sarcastic and goofy with most of what I do. Life is too short to take everything serious. There really is a lot to me, and I feel something's should be left for conversation. I'm always open for conversation and drinks. I'm looking for someone who will let me be me. Someone who doesn't mind spending a night in on the couch or getting dinner at night. One to spend time with doing whatever. The single life has been fun, but it's time to enjoy time with my "other half".

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The end of the strip on St. Maarteen's beach, Lambeau Field, Bryant Park, Central Park, the Natural History Museum, Studio Square beer garden, No Name Bar in Cozumel. Japan and Copenhagen, Denmark


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Dexter,Californication, HIMYM, NCIS, Castle, Duck Dynasty, American Pickers, The League Music: The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Hendrix, Clapton, Metallica, KOL, The Foo, Black Keys, Linkin Park, STP, Nirvana, Sublime, OAR, Muse, 30 STM

For fun

When I'm not working, i enjoy playing basketball, hanging out with friends, going to an exhibit in the city, catching up on my favorite TV shows, listening to music and live shows, watching movies, occasional read, and riding motorcycles.

Last read

A Walk Among the Tombstones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in the retail/HR field in a sports related location.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral