Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Memento Mori Memento Vivre

In his own words

Family is important to me, I try to see them as often as I'm able to. I have a little brother who is half my age and I do my best to be a good role model for him. I enjoy a challenge, if someone says something can't be done I'm usually the guy to run in and try anyways. I like to make people laugh and won't waste an opportunity to make someone smile. I don't like being the center of attention though. I love snowboarding I think about it year round. I recently started making annual trips out west with friends. Sitting at the peak of a mountain watching the sun reflect and sparkle through thin clouds with a view that seems endless is an awe inspiring experience. I'm also pretty involved in the sportbike community here in Minnesota though my interests lean more towards building bikes thsn they used to. I'm currently pursuing racing. I like to go out and have a good time and enjoy trying new things, but I also appreciate a lazy night in such as take out and a movie on the couch. As for what I'm looking for here, I'm a little skeptical of this internet stuff but I figured I'd at least try my luck. I'm looking for an intelligent woman who has a mind of her own, who is decisive and had intetestes of her own.Doing what ever I want to do is nice but it's so frustrating when that's always the response. Physical attraction is important but being able to have a good intellectual conversation is critical. Has to be able to make me laugh as well and is outgoing. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

pretty open to anywhere

Favorite things

I love music, almost all kinds, not a huge fan of country or rap but every now and then i hear something i like. as for TV i dont really have time i just use netflix and watch whatever looks interesting at the time. love chinese food.

For fun

Motyorcycles are a huge part of my life, i try to build at least one project bike every year during the off season. I do track days on my sportbike and race.

Last read

last thing i read was an article comparing older tattoo techniques and new and the changes in social acceptance in the current tattoo "art" movement in modern society



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an irrigation technician fit a company out of d St Paul.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college