Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mastertax

65 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-69 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
OK, New Year, so time to rewrite the profile....

In his own words

OK, New Year, so time to rewrite the profile. I will start by thanking you for looking at it. I am a Christian. Associated with that are some character traits – family oriented, honest, respectful, dependable, loyal, caring, giving, and I will happily demonstrate others as we get to know each other. I would anticipate that the lady in my life has a solid belief in God, though not necessarily specifically related to a partiicular church or denomination. Looking for a long-term (let’s see where it leads) partner, cohort in crime, someone who enjoys life and wants to share – hers with me, mine with her. Sense of humor is a must (mine is wild, crazy, wacky) as I love to laugh – especially at myself. I’m a sports fan, especially the Oregon Ducks (care to guess where I went to college?), but not obsessed with it. Love animals. Willing to make decisions and take responsibility for them, but try to not make the decision without input from those who may be impacted. Lifelong learner (time to restart the ballroom and related dance lessons – would you like to be my practice partner?). Affectionate (LOVE hugs), totally fine with PDA’s. Not much of a cook, but a pretty good assistant, EXCELLENT taster, and more than willing to do the dishes. Enjoy live theater/concerts, movies (tear-jerkers are quite acceptable), dining in or out, all the other stuff that everyone writes about – but the enjoyment is increased exponentially when shared with someone special. And always willing to consider new experiences. Pretty good at planning ahead, but more than willing to spontaneously take off for a weekend trip, or just stay home and relax. Try to regularly provide my time, humor, and assistance to organizations that support those who genuinely need help. Rather than continue to bore you, I will sum it up by saying I’m a nice guy. If you don’t believe that, just ask me and I will tell you. Better yet, let’s meet and I will show you. Please play fair and have at least one recent picture posted if you wish to have me respond to your messages. Thank you – especially if you actually read all this stuff. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New (to me) restaurants (or other places) with friends

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Most music (other than rap/hip hop), movies, people watching, learning (lifelong process), Antique stores in small towns, county/country fairs, meeting new people

For fun

Ball games, movies, walks/hikes, reading

Last read

Mystery novels, Bible studies, whatever I've downloaded to the Kindle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral