Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hardworking, energetic and kind, I’m looking for friendship and romance with a smart, caring and genuine woman.

In his own words

I believe in living each day to its fullest. I am thankful that I am healthy, happy, and in love with life. I believe that we all need something to do, something to believe in, and someone to love. That someone is the person I seek. Those who know me best would tell you that I am almost always in a good mood. I find it pretty easy to be upbeat, because I have quite a bit to be grateful for. I have a wonderful, supportive group of family and friends and a dynamic career that I enjoy. I am honest and friendly and I enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories. I like to laugh openly and often and I am happiest when I am making those around me laugh and smile too. I am first and foremost a gentleman and I was raised to treat women with respect. I have a big picture worldview, but I love attending to the small details that make a moment memorable. In my free time I enjoy a wide variety of hobbies and interests. I love to relax, laugh with friends and enjoy all that life has to offer. I have an inquisitive, technical mind and I love solving complex problems and fixing things. I enjoy working on cars and playing video games. I like a night out on the town for dinner or a movie as much as a quiet evening at home. I find joy in the big and small moments that life has to offer, and I hope to find a special someone to share them all with. My ideal match knows where she is going in life, but is not too focused on the destination to enjoy the journey. I believe that two people should connect through their similarities and grow through their differences. I'm drawn to people who are passionate, intelligent and adventurous. I appreciate someone who sees humor in everyday life and understands it’s not the final destination that’s important; it’s the path you take to get there. I’m looking for someone to share the journey and seize life’s opportunities. I seek someone to share the moments that make memories, but also those moments that are seemingly meaningless, yet mean so much. She is unquestionably loyal and looking for a long-term relationship. Independent and self-assured, she has a fulfilling life, rich with interests and accomplishments of her own. I am looking for someone who will accept me for who I am, as I am, and will complement my life, not change it. She is a little flirtatious and playful, and her kind heart is evident in her words and actions. She finds the humor in life’s absurdities and she can make me smile with the little things she does. We will find it really easy to talk and laugh together; I guess that is a mark of great chemistry. Simply stated, I’m a good man who is ready to build a lasting, loving relationship with a special woman. Maybe you’re the one I’m looking for. Drop me a line, and let’s find out!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don’t currently have any pets, but I like all kinds of animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Applebee’s and Red Lobster, and I sometimes go to a bar with friends. I have never been camping or fishing, but would love to try it sometime. I am always open to trying new things!


Inver Hills Community College, Inver Grove Heights, MN

Favorite things

I like hip hop, R&B, some rock, and some techno. I also love movies and some of my favorites include; Clerks, Clerks 2 and Alien vs. Predator.

For fun

I like to go out with friends and I believe that most any activity can be fun with good company!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the healthcare service field at two local hospitals and I enjoy helping people.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of Mexican ancestry and my Grandparents were from Mexico. I am currently trying to learn Spanish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
My faith is the cornerstone of who I am. I believe that finding a partner who also shares my belief in a higher power, even if we are not of the same faith, would make a more successful match.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed high school and plan to attend St. Paul College to become an auto mechanic.