Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-38 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Rock Star from Mars....or just an all-around solid guy...u pick

In his own words

My grandmother always used to ask me, "are you having fun?"...and thus she indirectly is the reason I moved to San Francisco from NYC! I have also lived in Chicago, grew up in NJ, but all of my immediate family is now here in the Bay Area (helped Mom and Dad move in, and enjoy seeing my niece and nephew!) So, what do I like to do for fun? Glad you asked: I'm a total tennis nerd, and will mix in biking and running for measure. I do also like tough hikes (bonus if you like any of the above.) I've been doing some indirect volunteering with the local consulates, but will explain moreso (I think I just made it sound more impressive than it is...) And I am proud/happy/enthusiastic about my synagogue's community...I mean, where else can you learn about the Bible and how it is such the original SOAP OPERA! I absolutely love my job, love my apartment....hmmm, what's missing? So, enough about me.... About you: you're pretty intelligent (maybe even a brainiac), cute, self-aware, open-up easily, and maybe have a smidge of tomboy as well (there are many in my family.) Oh, and above all, are NICE. As for being Jewish, you should be open to the religion, as I am proud of it, and want to see it, well, prosper!

His interests

Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Iceland, Galapagos, Belize, Costa Rica, Chile...check, check, check, and check!


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I just powered through Dexter season's 1-5 in the past three months...working on Entourage currently...i guess I am a serial watcher

For fun

I like all sorts of comedy. And pretty much anything that's playing at the Kabuki.

Last read

reading, "Quiet, the Power of Introverts"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I want to raise my children Jewish, and am enjoying the community that Temple Emanu-El is providing. So you should be open to Judaism if you are not currently Jewish.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral