Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
1 Degree of Separation

In his own words

I'm a manly man and you're a girly girl. Sometimes, we go strolling along the beach, enjoying the way the sand conforms to our feet. It's so relaxing to lie in the sun while we listen to the waves and feed the the sharks. Occasionally, we'll even kick sand on couples having an afternoon picnic. That always makes us smile, but it would be nice to have a dog that could join us...specifically from the german shepherd breed - OK OK, I'll accept husky too. Recently got a masters degree in physics, but right now I'm working on other ambitions. I'm moderately indulgent; I'm always thirsting for something to drive me forward, to keep my mind and body engaged, and my heart full to the brim. And I love who I am. I love meeting other people that are similar- spirits in motion, but with a solid core. My friends learn a lot of random things from me - depending on what hobby I'm currently indulging over. Some things that make me happy: Family, good friends, tuna melts with jarlsberg cheese, omelettes, the sound of the ocean at night, the anticipation and moisture in the air before a thunderstorm, and maybe you? If you "like" me, feel free to leave me a note, but you would only be able to write me if you can read my smoke signals... ym liamg si.."rotagonasug

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A frying pan, after I cook one of my patented, cheese filled, juicy omelettes. Asphalt on a hot day, after I drive on it during a weekend getaway with someone special. The Sun, shooting a ray in our direction, as we soak warmth at the beach


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

For fun

Live Music, Comedy,Guitar, Physics, Sport Games, Board Games, Mind Games, Large Bodies of Water, Philosophy, Comedy, Wild Escapades, Getting Lost, Animal Behavior, Comedy, Very, Very, Very Slow and Sustained Kissing.

Last read

"Genome" -Matt Ridley. Comedy Writing Secrets -Mel Helitzer. The Ancestor's Tale - Richard Dawkins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference