Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MasterWard79

35 year old man | Southfield, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 15 miles of Royal Oak, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I see myself as a self-made man who is proud...

In his own words

I see myself as a self-made man who is proud to be where he is in life. Independent, successful, motivated and career focussed. I'm thankful for my family, my job and great friends along the way. Owning my own home is sweet and having a warm bed to sleep in with a fridge full of food is a bonus! The fridge is not in my bed by the way. I spend personal time working on my house, hanging out on the lake, going to sports games, biking, spending time with my niece and nephews and whatever else comes along. I love to joke around and laugh with people. Work is serious enough so any opportunity to shake it up, grab some drinks/food is a must! I'd like to spend some of my personal time with a young, motivated and sexy woman. There is so much to do together in Detroit and look forward to making some new memories. PLEASE....emails only if you're interested in talking. A WINK is basically a way of saying you don't really give a sh*t.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any of my own yet but spend lots of time with my friend's dogs. Love dogs, cats, goats, cows, birds, etc. I have a great respect for nature and animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, cruises to tropical destinations, different states to visit friends. West or East coast of Michigan to hit a beach for a weekend.

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

LAUGHING!! Conan, Jimmy Falon, weekends, discovering new music, desert, golf, fishing, Flip Flops, drinks on the patio, bike rides, live sports, music. Being in or around water, margaritas, camp fires, Discovering new music

For fun

Golf, Fishing, Biking, new restaurants, camp fires, parties, cards.

Last read

Sky Mall MSN Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales, sales, sales!!!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Scotish, Lithuanian, etc......
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Marketing