Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't waste another minute.

In his own words

I would best be described as smart, funny, charming, honest, and sincere.. So I've been told... My 11 yo son, family, and friends are very important to me. I keep a tight inner circle, I look for people I can trust. I go after what I want with everything I have. I have nothing to hide and expect the same in return. I like artistic, educated, motivated, girls that are comfortable without makeup on, but also know how to be a girly girl when we go out at night. I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor and feel comfortable being goofy in public. everything else you'll have to figure out after you meet me. I live a pretty stress-free life and am looking for someone awesome to share it with...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a great dane, whippet mix. He's a brindle lightning bolt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Runyon Cyn, Griffith Park Farmers Market, Melrose, Downtown. The rest are a secret...

Favorite things

I love learning, creating, playing, exploring, traveling, music, movie nights. And, I love my Jeep. I had to throw that in because for those who have never been off-roading, it's the 2nd funnest thing you can do in a vehicle...

For fun

I like doing things outside, riding my bike, snowboarding, surfing, racing, and checking out new places. I love all food and trying different restaurants. I love cooking/BBQing together.

Last read

4 Hour Work Week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Working from home at the moment to raise my son. online store/3D designer. I also fix homes, cars, computers. Renaissance type. I recently closed my retail store so I have a lot of free time to meet new people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is Argentine and my dad is a So-Cal white boy.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a spiritual person. My wife/sons mother died in a car accident when he was 6. I've helped him share his life with her over the years. (And don't worry, I'm a stronger person from it)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Business Degree