Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m originally from LA so there was a time I...

In his own words

I’m originally from LA so there was a time I actually rooted for a professional Los Angeles football team and didn’t have to choose which local basketball pro-team to support. Despite being from LA I’ve never completely have got used to what seems like perpetual traffic at rush hour. Despite the traffic, I still love living here. Volunteering has become an increasing larger part of my life. Nothing on the scale of an overseas missionary but usually local things. I feel that serving others as a mentor, sharing your experience or just by giving your time can be one of the most rewarding and gratifying things one can do. So I try to get myself involved, when I can. I’ve always enjoyed the arts: exhibitions, visiting local galleries, art shows, museums here and around the world. Performing arts contemporary dance at UCLA, Ford Theater, Music Center. Would be great to share and enjoy going to see the arts with someone special and digs that too. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle by working out, walking, biking sometimes hiking up at Griffith Park, riding or walking along the Strand at Dockwiller, Redondo Beach or Hermosa Beach. That also goes in hand with having a balanced diet. Still haven’t been able to cure my sweet tooth; so if there’s anything chocolate, gooey with caramel, within 20 miles or so, I’ll find it. So why Match. I think it’s another way to make a possible connection with someone of similar interests and also to possibly meet and see if there’s chemistry. I would think that having a family (some day) would be a tremendous blessing and think that I would love to be husband, a dad and be a best friend, partner confidant and great lover, exclusively to my wife. For now, let’s start with coffee.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LACMA Friday Jazz, Original Farmer's Market, Third Street Promenade, London, Paris, want to go to Austria, Denmark, Spain.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

LACMA, KCRW- GT, The LAB, WWLA, UCLA Performing Arts, Festival of the Books, BH Art Show, Larchmont Farmer's Market, Purple Line Extension, Rose Bowl, Rose Parade, LA Auto Show, Home Depot- lumber aisle, Lakers

For fun

Doing home projects, Movies, bowling, going to LA Dodger Games, having neighbors over for barbeque, working out, going to art show, visiting museums, veggie garden, community events, Ciclavia, speed walking, home made ice-cream, astronomy

Last read

Elevate by Rich Horwath How Successful People Think by John Maxwell,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Construction management.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral