Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Massbuck16

32 year old man | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Since no one really reads this part I'll...

In his own words

Since no one really reads this part I'll summarize. I was in Columbus OH for about 6 years but I moved back to MA for a new job in 2013 . While I grew up in Massachusetts and lived there for a period after college, I don't have ANY Boston accent anymore for good or bad. I just saved you generic question to ask me in an email!. I work and live in the burbs. Although I'd like to consider Waltham "burb-lite". I mean its only about 20 mins from downtown Boston and and an Uber into the city is only 20 bucks. That classifies as burb-lite in my book. Anyway, I suppose I should start to tell what I'm about what what I'm looking for. I have a huge sense of humor and looking for someone with the same. I'm very easy going and always up for doing something new whether thats trying a new place to eat or going to some play or new bar. I'm very honest too. Granted that's gotten me into trouble but I'm just one that speaks my mind. I have no problem letting a girl know how I feel about whatever. Its all about communication right? As for what I'm looking for...well someone who is outgoing but not a party animal. I mean comeon, I have a real job and not in college...I cant booze it up 5 nights a week like I MAY have used to haha.. I like someone who can hold a conversation and isn't a slave to their job. I mean work isn't everything! Fitness is pretty important to me as well. I'm not a beefcake but I do like to run and lift things up and put them down. So yeah - id like to date someone who works out too. Oh!, and girls with ex drama, or arent over their ex need not apply. I want to find someone who I have a great chemistry with and eventually have it turn into something serious. I feel that most girls write a good game on here but never back up anything they claim to say so prove me wrong!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston (obviously), the beach, any kind of sporting event, Texas, Florida, Nashville, OSU football games, Vegas. I've always wanted to go to Australia , Europe, or some national parks out west like Sedona or Yellowstone

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

movies, any kind of sports (watching or playing), any kind of music (.literally any kind), Walking Dead, reality tv, the food network, South Park, ESPN, cable news, HBO, Pawn Stars, Real Housewives of the OC, and HIMYM..and more!

For fun

I like to go out to bars, movies, anything with my friends but I also like to just enjoy a nice quiet evening at home watching a movie, reading or just watching tv. I am pretty flexible when it comes do doing whatever.

Last read

It would have to be the Columbus dispatch and the Boston Herald. Along with filling up my Kindle with many books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Senior Financial Analyst for a Fortune 500 company
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty much says it all
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't really attend mass regularly anymore but I'm catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
THE Ohio State University