Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 47 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for the all-in-one package: friend, lover, partner in crime.

In her own words

I have mixed feelings about this online dating business but what's there to lose? I am looking for a partner in crime (although now I know that's what everyone says), a best friend, a lover, and an adventure buddy. I am looking for someone who is kind, trustworthy, can make me laugh, good with his hands, and fun-loving. I'm an East Coast girl who moved out to CA for my MBA. I like to get dirty in the yard or wielding power tools but I can also clean up to go out. I am an NPR junkie but I would be lying if I said I didn't have some guilty pleasures on TV. I'll skip a fancy club and opt for a dive bar every time. I love spending time outside especially tromping through the woods with my dog or going camping- from roughing it to car camping. I'm friendly and inquisitive and I'm known for chatting with complete strangers about unusual topics. I'm generous and fiercely loyal. I'm game for all sorts of things- learning how to fish/hunt, dancing to some good music (hip hop usually but Motown, Latin are always fun), watching sports, checking out a comedy show, shooting pool, or trying something new. Learning new stuff is definitely a favorite thing for me. I've been told I'm an unusual combination. And I suppose I'm looking for someone who is one of a kind and embodies a similar juxtaposition of tastes/ interests. (rodeos to katt williams; shot of jack at a dive bar to champagne at a swanky spot) I am independent and I pride myself on being able to take care of things myself, but I really like being part of a team. I enjoy having someone to share the fun with. (and someone having my back through the bad moments is nice too) Plus, I would love to find someone who I can complement and vice versa. I have a ton of ideas but maybe you can help when its time to make the plans. I can find obscure information on the Internet but maybe you can navigate when driving. Think we could be a good match? Send me an email and start a conversation. (If you are currently separated or know that you don't want to have children, I wish you all the best but you aren't a good match for me)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dog Chica is my sidekick

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still discovering good "hot" spots... But the American River is def one of my favorite things about SacTown. (floating, fishin, white water rafting) Travelwise, I loved my impromptu trips to Hawaii and Mexico. But Cuba is still my favorite.

Favorite things

Besides the usual friends and family? Exploring outdoors, DIY projects, talking to strangers, This American Life, thinking up new games to play with my nephew, and general mischief.

For fun

Dive bars, arts/crafts projects, exploring in woods with my dog, entertaining friends, wielding power tools, road trips, deep Googling random things that have piqued my interest. I'm all about learning new things- right now fishing. Next hunting

Last read

I'm big on mysteries right now. I love the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series and anything Michael Connelly. I do enjoy a random non-fiction book too like Gang Leader for a Day, freakonomics, and the lizard king.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral