Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seattleite in the desert

In his own words

Subscription expired 11-7-2013. Got some dates out of the site but nothing that worked out. Anyway not going to renew so no need to waste your time reading my profile since it will not be active. If you want to contact me I am on a some other popular free dating sites. Best of luck. Hi, I have lived in Arizona now for 8 years. I am originally from Washington State and graduated from the University of Washington. I think that I am stable both financially and emotionally, laid back and looking for someone to spend quality time with and explore new things. I have a car, my own place, job (worked for the same company the last 7 years) and no kids. These seem to be qualifications for a lot of women on this site. Seems like guys are setting the bar low :(. I can be a big dork and am looking for someone to have a longterm relationship with. I would say I am a home body during the week and would like to stay home and cook and relax but do like to go out and try new restaurants, movies, fairs or festivals on the weekends. I also like to travel and it is a plus if you have a passport. I would say a perfect day for me would be trying to sleep in. Getting breakfast at the US EGG. Taking a walk in the park or a hike depending on the weather. Then go to a movie, farmers market, festival or anything else that sounds fun. Then coming home and snuggling up or going for a swim with the perfect woman;). Things that might make us a better match: Some College Education Wants a Relationship (no sure why you are on here if you don't) Have time for a relationship (if you work 2 jobs and go to school full time do you really have time for another person?) Likes to Travel Doesn't take life to seriously Has siblings Parents are still together Steady job Doesn't NEED to drink to have fun Some what health life style (exercise and eating right) None of these are requirements just points that usually make us more compatible. Thanks for reading Mason

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would like to have a dog and cats when I have a family but it does not really work with my current life style.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Farmers Market, Whole Foods, US Egg, Four Peaks, Zoo, Taliesin west, Old Town Scottsdale (for the food)


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Fish and chips, Seafood, going to the movies if there is something good, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Big Brother

For fun

I love to try anything new that pushes me out of my comfort zone. I also enjoy nice relaxing weekends at home or by the pool. With the right person anything can be fun. Travel. Going to NYC in a week

Last read

Read and article about regenerating cells in eye with stem cells. Honestly, have not read a book in awhile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am not Religious but I am fine dating someone that is as long as your not expecting me to go to church ever Sunday or involve religion in every aspect of your life. I try to treat everyone with the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral