Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Am I that "Cute Boy That You Like?

In his own words

All right, party people; time for me to bear my soul to you. About me: After an eternity of not dating, my friends have demanded that I take off my "mad face" and not be quite such a hard@$$ with the ladies. Curse them... LOL Looks? I don't know; been told that I look like the love child of Chi McBride (Boston Public) and Ving Rhames (trying that whole "bald men as sexy thing"). Can't lie; gotten a little chunky over the years, but been back at the gym for a while now, getting back into shape. I love to laugh, watch sports, go dancing, listen to a good live concert or stand up comedy. Also like the quiet life; reading, thinking (smell the smoke?) and spending Sunday in bed, eating blueberry donut holes, reading the paper and watching football. Let's see, who would I like to meet? I'm a sucker for a woman that can make me laugh (I was absolutely heartbroken when I found out Ellen Degeneres was gay). I'm a bit on the old school side; the "supermodel waif" look kinda scares me (Will somebody give those women a steak sandwich please?). I prefer women that are average to curvy. A pair of sexy eyes and a mischievous flirty smile gets me every time. I play video games from time to time; if your open to picking up a PS3 or Xbox360 controller, then you've also scored big points! I've grown up and interacted with a variety of people and cultures, so I'd like to think that I don't have any big hangups about race or religion. I'm more down with good chemistry between 2 people and hanging with someone that can teach me about myself and entertain viewpoints that I might not otherwise. ...and get me into a little trouble LOL P.S. If you can tell me a joke and make me laugh, that's HUGE, trust me.... Ball's in YOUR court now....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Museums (if I could, I would live at the Petersen Automotive Museum), just moved back to L.A and haven't had a chance to hang out, so looking forward to discovering new and fun places.

Favorite things

I can go for sushi, any time, any place, so that's a no-brainer. For the geek in me, I like reading Sci-Fi and hard-boiled fiction. TV? I Love Lucy. 'Nuff Said. Musically, I can work with anything, except maybe country (sorry, Toby Keith fans)

For fun

Very much the Chameleon; like a lot of things -- Dancing, live music, sports (HUGE Football fan), live comedy. Just as comfortable with kicking it at home, playing video games (sorry, bit of a geek); or doing movies and a pizza.

Last read

"Neuromancer" by William Gibson (the unofficial Cyberpunk manifesto), and "The Testament" by Eric Van Lustbader. Keeping to my nerdish leanings, just started "Marvel Comics: The Untold Story" by Sean Howe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Been involved in the video game industry for the last 20 years; working mostly in Public Relations/Community Relations. Currently working as a ffreelance consultant for game developers and publishers
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Don't attend church currently, but wouldn't mind exploring the spiritual side of my life at some point. Very conflicted currently about organized religion and the church, but not averse to revisiting the idea of church.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral