Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a chance...

In her own words

Let's see...I'd like to meet someone that makes me laugh, but also laughs at/with me. I'm on here for obvious reasons, to find a boyfriend I am compatible with. I'm looking for someone who shares similar characteristics as myself. I have two sons (yes TWO). In a word, they are AWESOME! I love to cook, watch cooking shows, and most importantly eat, its definitely a passion of mine. Since this is a "match/dating site" i'd like to make a list of things I cant stand. My glass isn't half empty folks, it's just a dose of reality. ;) 1. Immaturity 2. Irresponsibility 3. Dull conversationalists 4. Indecisiveness 5. Anyone who is lost in life and doesn't know what they want 6. Instability 7. Flakes Now for the list of positive trait must haves: 1. Doesn't sweat the small stuff 2. Passionate (about everything they take seriously, not just sex) 3. Knows how to have a good time! 4. Is a positive person all around, no grumps! (Well, only on gloomy days) 5. Occasionally adventurous 6. Chivalrous 7. Wholesome at heart, but can hang on the wildside If this seems a bit much.. that's good... just glance at the pics one more time and have yourself a nice day :) Otherwise, If this list seems earily similar to your list of "women i cant stand" then shoot me an email! Because i'm not one of them :P

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trips to Santa Barbara/Solvang. Its only an hour or so from my house but i feel like i escape to a different country all together


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things corny would I sound if i said, i'd like to hang with someone who's able to sit next to me and read a book while I do the same.. thats kind of a "favorite thing"

For fun

Concerts/ Music are big to me. I love going to see bands/musicians perform. Staples Center or Piano Bar...all the same.. good music is good music.

Last read

All things Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Finance degree from Cal State Long Beach