Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 90 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday we should laugh, think, and have our emotions moved to tears.

In his own words

Greetings!!! Where to begin…I'm a pretty laid back, small town guy from upstate NY that relocated to Oklahoma for an amazing job opportunity. I’ve spent much of the last 7 years in higher education focusing on my career. I’ve lived in NY my entire life except the last three years, which I spent in Massachusetts in grad school. I try to remain humble and down to earth by doing things that keep me grounded and allow me to appreciate the world around me. Dogs are my favorite animals; the outdoors is where I enjoy being the most; fishing and hunting are my favorite hobbies. I enjoy a good hike whether it’s a short stroll through the woods or strapping on the backpack and spending a few days out under the stars. I love camping, enjoying a good bonfire, boating with friends and experiencing new things. I will try most things once, I love playing sports and watching them!!! I like lifting weights, swimming, playing soccer, enjoying a nice round of golf and going on runs. I'm what you call a "sophisticated athletic redneck" haha. I have a playful personality, I like to joke around, tease one another, and keep things light. I'm a playful jerk with only the best of intentions of course. I tend to be shy when I first meet new people but that quickly dissipates when I get in my comfort zone. I’m very confident in who I am as a person and what I can do in life. I believe a strong relationship is one that is built over a long period of time on trust with good communication and laughter.I'm looking for someone that shares the same passions for life as I do and isn't afraid to take risks and be spontaneous once in a while. If you have any questions feel free to ask, I promise I don't bite!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I really enjoy all animals but I love dogs and fish of all shapes and sizes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

At sporting events,hiking trails, beaches, being on or near the water Meers The Refuge Any golf course


Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Sports, hiking almost anywhere, camping away from civilization, fishing, bow hunting, snowboarding, Braves baseball, Jets football, working out, good beer, beaches, boating water sports, fantasy football, good wine, cultural food, local eateries

For fun

Enjoying good beer, Watching and attending sporting events (MLB, NFL, NHL, etc),hiking, fishing, hunting, shooting, snowboarding, running, traveling, playing sports, golfing, riding atv's, finding new music, driving/racing, mountain biking

Last read

Mountains Beyond Mountains



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral