Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Clinton, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-60 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hola, thank you for taking the time to check...

In his own words

Hola, thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. For the accurate psych version I am ENFP :) Just to be clear Clinton is a few minutes west of the Pittsburgh Airport... I am a non game playing down to earth, sincere, honest, genuine, educated and most would say quietly masculine blue eyed latino 5'11" 188-192 pound 34w Levis with a beefy muscular build. I am on the alpha side yet very affectionate, loving, kind, caring, considerate, compassionate, quick witted... often deep thinking and feeling. I would say rather self aware as well but hopefully always evolving. That said I also have a sarcastic sense of humor and like to laugh and kid around. A kid at heart often enough and really appreciate a youthful spirit in a man. I am passionate about many times intense.... but sanely so. What good is a life with no passion? I love to be outdoors and active in just about any capacity especially with my horses and dogs. I also have various other loved pets. Need I say I truly love and appreciate animals? So if you want to be with me you have to embrace I expect to embrace your passions as well. I am not into the stereotypical gay scene in any capacity... more so .... it is not into me. Do not mistake that with not being comfortable in my own skin...for I am and very proud of that aspect of who I am. I am pretty much a day to day home body that enjoys the company of friends, family and loved ones in any capacity. I also love to camp, hike, landscape, garden, white water raft (the more class V rapids the better), swim, horse back ride, watch movies, cuddle (I LOVE to give and receive affection) and read. Great conversation and mental stimulation are also a big turn on. I am open to doing and learning new things.... it is NOT all about me. I can appreciate the finer things in life but none of that impresses or has importance in my life. Life's simple pleasures imo are the best and the true way to my heart. It is about the company not the dollar value or activity. I am a hopeful romantic along with being a practical idealist. What am I looking for? I am NOT looking for a hook up or for married or already partnered. I am LTR oriented (in a mongamous way only). Monogamy, trust, respect, honest open communication and love are a must for my concept of a healthy LTR. I dearly desire that and will make it my priority. I believe nothing lasting can happen without a solid foundation... so to me that means not rushing into things but rather nurturing it one step at a time. Please say hi and let me know about you. I am a man that means what he says and says what he means and knows what he wants... or perhaps better put what I do not want. I expect the same in return in addition to you having integrity, good character, a sense of humor, a good open and loving heart and not being afraid to show or welcome affection. Ideally you also should be caring and considerate of others for I take that serously also. I am pretty much an open book so it never hurts to ask if you really want to know.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Fish, Other

My Andalusian horses and English Mastiffs are two of my many passions

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoors, water, the beach, as well as the mountains and forests. I love to be out in the sun on a nice day. Mexico, my original home has a strong and special appeal to me...especially the beaches. Chicago...the lake front is awesome too.

Favorite things

Kennywood...Love the sun, water and beach. also the mountains..avid white water rafter class V, hiking, camping, anything horse or animal related, enjoy being physical but also love the quiet, peaceful things movies,, some TV, talking and cuddling,

For fun

I covered a lot of those in my intro. I also enjoy good conversation....discussion...also love to play and do not need expensive outlets to do so.. I thoroughly enjoy some TV and movies. Hard to top just spending time with a special someone.

Last read

Life of Pi was the last book I read, I have yet to see the movie. The only magazines I find time to read is the Economist, Smithsonian and National Geographic. I do read a couple of papers on line several times a week but not daily



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Fortune 100 rat race drop out . Simplified my close to nature and the things I feel are truly of value. I raise my Andalusian Horses and Mastiffs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
immigrant Born in Mexico... but raised primarily in the US. I deeply value the traditions and values along with the insight and perspective being raised in two cultures has given me. I consider myself blessed and very fortunate.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic and no denying the impact it had on me... more good than bad...but i no longer follow an organized religion but acknowledge I have a deeply rooted spirituality.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference